Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terry Solano

State Farm® Insurance Agent Terry Solano

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Miriam Cervantes

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been in good hands with Terry and her staff for ten years now. I started with her my very first auto policy back in 2013, now I have home, life and auto insurance policies. Terry has always taken care of all my family insurance needs and educates me along the way. Terry is trustworthy and caring. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!"

jjac’Keee EveryDay

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hey Guys, whenever I meet GOOD, HONEST WARM, FRIENDLY, SMILING people I want everyone to get to know them too! I’m talking about Terry, Jerry, Kay, and Drea, State Farm Atwater! I’m so happy!! They are wonderful people. I moved here from out of state, been with State Farm for the past 15 years because they are the BEST hands downs! I was nervous about changing agent! Well, to make a long story even longer, haha! They’re my new extended family! Felt so comfortable like I had known them all my life, like long lost cousins! Terry got me such an incredible rate I felt like I was stealing. lol. Best rate I’ve had in 15 years. Terry is also very knowledgeable about car insurance, life insurance, etc. She took me to class, Life Insurance 101, haha, had to take out my pen and pad to take notes! lol I learned so much while Terry was explaining! Anyway, don’t want to take up more of your time, please do not hesitate to visit State Farm Atwater you’ll feel comfortable, right at home, good car insurance and life insurance rates! I promise you’ll be So glad you did! Have a safe, healthy, happy, prosperous life! 🎩 👩🏽 👚👍🏾 I Love State Farm! 👖Thank You Terry🌸🌸"

Rosanna Garcia

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"great personalized service!"

OfficialSimmie Entertainment

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I scheduled an appointment to meet with Terry to quote out an auto and life policy. I had no previous knowledge on what any of these policies meant. Terry was extremely helpful in educating me and ensuring I understood all my options. I highly recommend her and her team for all your insurance needs!"

Jarrid Ranes

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was recommended to State Farm by a family member as I was searching for new auto insurance. I was in a time crunch but they were able to accommodate a last minute appointment for me. My now agent, Andrea, was wonderful work with! She was very thorough and I feel comfortable under her guidance. I already referred over a great friend which Andrea has assisted with commercial and property insurance! Highly recommend Team Solano!"

Martrice Smith

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andrea was very nice and helpful"

Mikel Soria

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andrea was such a wonderful help!"

Lisa Maples

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Terry Solano - State Farm team is always very professional, quick to respond to calls and claims as well as super friendly. You can't go wrong with State Farm for all your insurance needs."

Ashley Fleming

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kay is the best super helpful and informative."

Yvette Espericueta

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"We recently transferred our auto from Allstate and home insurance from AAA to bundle with State Farms Finest, Terry Solano. Thank you Terry for educating me on my home and auto insurance and walking me through each coverage every step of the way! No one has ever done that with me before! I feel secure and trust Terry and her team to take care of my insurance needs!"

Doug Woodall

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Andrea Ramirez was very helpful this morning. Ive been a customer since the 70s so Ive seen good and bad service, but Andrea was top notch."

groovilate

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm agent Kay Her was very helpful when I had an issue with my auto insurance. I've been with State Farm for more than 10 years and any issue I've had regarding my policy or any traffic incident I've had has been taken care of in a timely manner."

R P

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry has been a great agent to work with for auto insurance great rates and awesome customer service."

Vince Hernandez

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry and her staff take care of all my families insurance needs from car insurance to life insurance and also homeowners insurance. Terry is very good at explaining all the details of any insurance policy State Farm offers. I have Ben a client for years and will continue for many more."

YC Her

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and wonderful staff to work with."

Amardeep Kung

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry was professional, efficient, and very helpful!"

Joe Hoffar

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Terry and her staff for a long time. Everything I own including my business is insured with her. She is very attentive to her customers and will bend over backwards to keep you satisfied. If you don’t have insurance or looking at changing, you can’t go wrong with Terry Solono- State Farm"

Kristen Brand

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry is a great person inside/out. She cares about her clients, listens to her clients and their specific needs, has a welcoming staff, and is a great friend!!"

Haydee Preciado

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service and nice people."

Tishia Atwood

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm since I was 15, I am now 37. This company never disappoints. Free roadside includong those times you lock your keys in the car or when my tire was falling off in the middle of no where at midnight and had no idea where I was, I was found and taken care of quickly. They give you proce points that definitely fits your budget."

Liz Marshall

September 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"We first contacted their office in late July about switching our policies from out of state. Our agent contacted them, giving them permission to access the policies on August 5, but on September 2 we received our auto renewal cards from the old agent! I understand they had some COVID issues at the office, but after one months of waiting, we lost all confidence in this office. Extremely disappointed."

brachen millikan

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"THX FOR THE GREAT SERVICE!!!"

Gail Basham

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gerry once again took great care in helping me pay my insurance bill. He is very professional and his customer service is stellar!! Thank you Gerry for all of your help. Gail Basham"

Edward Sylvia

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife was in an accident late in the afternoon. We contacted State Farm roadside services to pick up the truck and start an accident claim. It took about 35min and everything was pretty much taken care of. The next morning Jerry from my State Farm office (Terry Solano's office) called to check if the family was ok and to walk me through the rest of the process. Jerry was awesome he answered all my questions and let me know what was coming next. State Farm is a good company to do business with, but Terry Solano and her staff make it GREAT. They always take the time to make sure that I know I'm not just a policy, but more like a family member. Thanks everyone at State Farm for helping me to take care of me and mine, especially Terry and crew. Ed"

Martha Rodriguez

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Professional service from all staff at this Atwater California office including Mrs. Terry Solano We are satisfied customers for more than 12 years Thank you very much for your dedication to this community. Martha E Ochoa Rodriguez (Original) Servicio profesional de todo el personal de esta oficina de Atwater California incluyendo a la senora Terry Solano Somos clientes satisfechos por más de 12 años Muchas Gracias por su dedicación a esta comunidad. Martha E Ochoa Rodriguez"