Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Terry Solano

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Terry Solano

4.9 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tishia Atwood

Tishia Atwood

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm since I was 15, I am now 37. This company never disappoints. Free roadside includong those times you lock your keys in the car or when my tire was falling off in the middle of no where at midnight and had no idea where I was, I was found and taken care of quickly. They give you proce points that definitely fits your budget."
Profile photo of Liz Marshall

Liz Marshall

September 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"We first contacted their office in late July about switching our policies from out of state. Our agent contacted them, giving them permission to access the policies on August 5, but on September 2 we received our auto renewal cards from the old agent! I understand they had some COVID issues at the office, but after one months of waiting, we lost all confidence in this office. Extremely disappointed."
Profile photo of brachen millikan

brachen millikan

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"THX FOR THE GREAT SERVICE!!!"
Profile photo of Gail Basham

Gail Basham

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gerry once again took great care in helping me pay my insurance bill. He is very professional and his customer service is stellar!! Thank you Gerry for all of your help. Gail Basham"
Profile photo of Edward Sylvia

Edward Sylvia

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife was in an accident late in the afternoon. We contacted State Farm roadside services to pick up the truck and start an accident claim. It took about 35min and everything was pretty much taken care of. The next morning Jerry from my State Farm office (Terry Solano's office) called to check if the family was ok and to walk me through the rest of the process. Jerry was awesome he answered all my questions and let me know what was coming next. State Farm is a good company to do business with, but Terry Solano and her staff make it GREAT. They always take the time to make sure that I know I'm not just a policy, but more like a family member. Thanks everyone at State Farm for helping me to take care of me and mine, especially Terry and crew. Ed"
Profile photo of Martha Rodriguez

Martha Rodriguez

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Professional service from all staff at this Atwater California office including Ms. Terry Solano We are satisfied customers for more than 12 years Thank you very much for your dedication to this community. Martha E Ochoa Rodriguez (Original) Servicio profesional de todo el personal de esta oficina de Atwater California incluyendo a la senora Terry Solano Somos clientes satisfechos por más de 12 años Muchas Gracias por su dedicación a esta comunidad. Martha E Ochoa Rodriguez"
Profile photo of Tom Abasta

Tom Abasta

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm address ‘s my needs and respones I’m a timely manner"
Profile photo of Jessica Moreno

Jessica Moreno

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kay is great and she helps us with anything we need! Everything is so quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Mary Empey

Mary Empey

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was a very informative and pleasant experience. Terry was very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Manpreet

Manpreet

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kay did a great job of providing me with the information I needed quickly. She was great at following up and making sure things were being processed and provided any additional information the loan/title company requested. I am glad I was able to work with her and Terry Solano's State Farm Insurance Branch. Thank you!"
Profile photo of James Harris

James Harris

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this office for over 10 years and they have always gone above and beyond when I need them. Every single one of them has a great attitude when you call the office. Drea is fun and enthusiastic and is great at her job! I would recommend this office to anyone. They are better than ANYONE ELSE IN ATWATER!"
Profile photo of Lee K Chang

Lee K Chang

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the Terry Solano Agency are very professional and friendly. If you need something just call and they take care of you right away."
Profile photo of Hector Mendoza

Hector Mendoza

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are everything a person needs towards insurance when you need them they are there no questions ask they take care of you"
Profile photo of Ye Thao

Ye Thao

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kay always there to help me whenever I have problems with my auto and home policies. She speaks my language and it really make a difference because it’s a lot easier for me to talk to when I need something. Thank you Kay."
Profile photo of Jul H

Jul H

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kay’s very helpful and friendly. She help me add my son to my auto policy and answered all my billing questions quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of JEFFREY BAIZE

JEFFREY BAIZE

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable agent and staff. Also, good neighbor friendliness."
Profile photo of Lorena Ornelas

Lorena Ornelas

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Terry was so great!!! She was able to help me from beginning to end. She is definitely a keeper! That is why I am insured 100% with her!!!!"
Profile photo of Maggy ChevyC10

Maggy ChevyC10

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kay has always been helpful and efficient and responds quickly. She also addresses any problems and solves them in a timely matter. I have no worries when she helps me with my insurance needs. Thank you Kay!!"
Profile photo of jayson Grass

jayson Grass

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"She's great nice to work with good people"
Profile photo of Alyssa Hernandez

Alyssa Hernandez

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"5 star employee"
Profile photo of Sandy Sweet

Sandy Sweet

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Abe Barr

Abe Barr

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Definitely great agents, very friendly and professional service. Have any questions about insurances? Mis Terry and her crew got all your answers"
Profile photo of Sanjuana Quiroz

Sanjuana Quiroz

September 18, 2020

3  out of  5
"I didn't like the prices and the agent added what I didn't want."
Profile photo of Sarah Winter

Sarah Winter

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrea was super friendly and helpful when I called to inquire about auto insurance. My vehicle had recently been stolen and she was great to talk to after going through a terrible experience. Thank you for your assistance!"
Profile photo of John R

John R

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Drea Ramirez was very informative, helpful and nice. 10/10 would recommend their services!"