Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of A r

A r

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A r
"I had maddie quote me on car insurance today and she was super helpful and understanding with explaining everything throughly to me. Very nice and friendly person! And even helped with a life insurance policy quote. She did an amazing quoting job today. Definitely recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lisa Zucconi

Lisa Zucconi

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Zucconi
"I spoke with Maddie regarding my insurance policy and the raising of the rate she was very compassionate to my situation and needs , after working with my numbers Mattie was even able to save me a couple dollars on my monthly payments."
Profile photo of Cameron Barnes

Cameron Barnes

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Barnes
"The staff is always pleasant, patient and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of tim armour

tim armour

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tim armour
"Very response and excellent service!"
Profile photo of Terry Silva

Terry Silva

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Silva
"Maddie provide excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Crystal Gutierrez

Crystal Gutierrez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Gutierrez
"Kay, thank you so much for your assistance with all of my insurance needs. I appreciate your time, patience, and knowledge. You have made a positive impact throughout the years."
Profile photo of Lee Thao

Lee Thao

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Thao
"Spoke with Maddie to get a quote and she’s an amazing and very kind. Maddie was so helpful and she always remember to return our appointment calls and touch base with me. With her help and understanding of my situation with Farmers where they up my rates and transition me to a full term without no notice Maddie was able to quote me a lower policy with better rates. I’m so thankful I made the right call to State Farm that day and now I feel more confident and comfortable with my auto insurance. Thank you State Farm and especially Maddie."
Profile photo of its bliss

its bliss

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by its bliss
"Very good service and professional. they also worked within my budget versus other insurance agencies that try to hike up prices. Maddier Rivera was very helpful and understanding."
Profile photo of Sera Strang

Sera Strang

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sera Strang
"She always so nice and always has information readily available."
Profile photo of Anthony Diaz

Anthony Diaz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Diaz
"I’ve been with Terry Solano and her office for a little over 3 years now. In my time of being with them they have done nothing but help and look out for my best interest always! I’m glad to have found an office and insurance that I enjoy doing business with! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Josiaha Cortez

Josiaha Cortez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josiaha Cortez
"Maddie and Terry were extremely helpful and explained things throughly throughout this process they were very professional, patient and courteous I would recommend anyone that needs insurance to go through state farm and this branch I’ll be a customer for years to come"
Profile photo of Donna Toon

Donna Toon

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Toon
"Terry Solano's office has been great to work with. They are very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Rosa Winzer

Rosa Winzer

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Winzer
"Terry and her office staff are outstanding! Great customer service. Terry personally reached out to make sure my father understood he could transfer his auto liability coverage to State Farm immediately without waiting for renewal from his current carrier. Why was that important? My father was able to save money on premiums asap and not wait months. Needless to say, we're heading to her office on Monday to get this transaction completed. Thanks Terry!!!!"
Profile photo of Anita Beebe

Anita Beebe

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Beebe
"Always personable, professional and always willing to explain policies. Terry is my agent but a friend also. Thanks Terry!"
Profile photo of Gio

Gio

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gio
"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Terry has been an exceptional insurance agent for me and my family. Her attentiveness, expertise, and commitment to going above and beyond have made working with her a pleasure. Terry's proactive communication and personalized approach set her apart. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of a reliable and caring insurance agent. Thank you, Terry, for your outstanding service over the years!"
Profile photo of Edward Tucker

Edward Tucker

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Tucker
"Great experience! Our former homeowners insurance dropped us without cause. Terry not only got us covered but she saved us money as well. We bundled our auto insurance for additional savings. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Liz Perez

Liz Perez

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Perez
"Terry Solano & Team are the most caring agents & staff, that provide you with the best insurance coverage that meets your family needs! Terry goes beyond and above what others may do. I sincerely appreciate all that she does!"
Profile photo of Evie Guerra

Evie Guerra

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evie Guerra
"Terry Solano is a professional, knowledgeable, and approachable State Farm agent. She conducts her job with expertise and enthusiasm, always ensuring that my insurance needs are met. What I’ve appreciated most about her over the years is her sincerity, trustworthiness, and love for the people she serves. She and her well trained staff are exemplary representatives of an insurance company that truly exists to serve the multifaceted insurance needs of its community."
Profile photo of Reyes Ortega

Reyes Ortega

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reyes Ortega
"Been a long time customer always been taken care of by their knowledgeable staff, very fast service adding or deleting policies. Very competitive rates may not be the cheapest but very comprehensive coverages when you need it."
Profile photo of Michelle Tucker

Michelle Tucker

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Tucker
"I am impressed with how thorough Terry Solano was in gathering the information needed to accurately provide a quote for homeowners and auto insurance bundling. She provided great professional insight and advice, answered our questions, to provide us the best quote. State Farm is even LOWER than other quotes we've received. Very grateful for Terry and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Glen A Hagen

Glen A Hagen

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glen A Hagen
"Terry was referred to us early on in our buying process. We could not be happier. Can’t wait to BBQ and celebrate. Thank you for the great customer support. I will be recommending you to everyone!!!!"
Profile photo of Adriana Rodriguez

Adriana Rodriguez

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Rodriguez
"I was given distinct important information regarding car insurance. The staff was very professional, helpful, and friendly."
Profile photo of Tommy Souza

Tommy Souza

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Souza
"Terry is great to work with and state farm is the best insurance company by far!"
Profile photo of Ana Guillen

Ana Guillen

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Guillen
"Terry is very professional, friendly and cares about her clients!"
Profile photo of Araceli Aguilar

Araceli Aguilar

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Aguilar
"Terry is extremely helpful. I liked how she explains every coverage with details."